Back to all news

Congratulations to the 2024 Race Team!

These elite runners will represent the CTC locally, regionally and nationally in 2024.

Hope Flammer | 03/17/2024

The Chattanooga Track Club (CTC) Race Team is designed to recognize and support Club athletes who excel in distance running plus track and field events. Race team members  serve as running community ambassadors, representing the CTC on a local, regional and national level. 

Female Race Team Members (Listed alphabetically by last name)

Ensign, Barbara
Freeman, Mindy
Garrett, Brittany
Gentry, Jennie
Harr, Karen
Harris, Brittany
Hodges, Amanda
Lamar, Stephanie
Leavitt, Karen
Picou, Jenna
Short, Lori Lynn
Souidi-Johnson, Nasera
Wehman, Kelly

Male Race Team Members (Listed alphabetically by last name)

Binkley, Robert
Buffington, Zach
Carmona, Rafael
Enicks, William
Ensign, Tim
Kalbus, Kyle
Lane, David
Long, Ringo
McCallie, Tripp
O-hagan, Patrick
Russell, Matt
Shrum, Ryan
Veron, Adam
Vest, Paul

Member Log In

Forgot password

Join us
© 2024 Chattanooga Track Club
1014 Dallas Rd, Ste 101
Chattanooga, TN 37405