2022 CTC Race Calendar

Putting on races for our local runnng commuity is the reason the Chattanooga Track Club came to be in the late 60's through the efforts of our founders and it is still the most important thing that we do.  Our club is made up of members who have a passion for running, sports and fitness, as well as for our community.  Races provide us the focal points for our goals setting and the motivation for our training and development.  They allow us to challenge ourselves and to compete with our friends in a manner that enables us each to become stronger, while our friendships strengthen as well. 

We are back putting on races for 2022!!!  It feels fantastic to be back to toeing the race start line with everyone.

2022 CTC Race Calendar

  • Saturday, January 15      MAD Backyard Ultra // A Last Runner Standing Event
  • Saturday, February 5       Wauhatchie Trail Race // 6.7M
  • Saturday, February 19     Raccoon Mountain Road Race // 5K, 10K
  • Saturday, April 30            Chickamauga Chase // 5K, 15K, 8M Trail, 2.4M Walk, Kiddie K
  • Saturday, May 14             Locomotion 6/12/24 // 50M & 100M
  • Monday, May 30              Chattanooga Chase // 8k, 1M
  • Sunday, June 26               Waterfront Triathlon // Sprint and Olympic Distances
  • Saturday, July 16              Scenic City Scorcher // 2M
  • Saturday, August 6           Missionary Ridge Road Race // 4.7M
  • Thursday, September 1    Elementary XC Series
  • Thursday, September 8    Elementary XC Series
  • Thursday, September 15  Elementary XC Series
  • Thursday, September 22  Elementary XC Series
  • Saturday, October 1          Moccasin Bend Fall Classic // 5k, 10k
  • Saturday, October 22        Signal Mountain Road Race // 10k
  • Saturday, November 12    Chickamauga Battlefield Marathon // 5k, 13.1M, 26.2M
  • Thursday, November 24   Turkey Trot // Kiddie K, 3M Walk / Run, 8k

Member Log In

Forgot password

Join us
© 2022 Chattanooga Track Club
1014 Dallas Rd, Ste 101
Chattanooga, TN 37405
423.842.6265