The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

Upcoming Events
  = CTC Event
  = Runner of the Year event and Volunteer Points Event
  = Volunteer Points Event
Sat Aug 08 2020   CTC  Missionary Ridge Road Race: CANCELED
Sat Aug 08 2020   CTC   V  Camp Jordan 5K: ON SCHEDULE!
Register Online
Sat Aug 15 2020     Run for God Run at the Mill 5K & 10K on schedule! Half Marathon is canceled.
Register Online
Sat Aug 15 2020       Elizabeth's Out Run Melanoma 5K: Gone Virtual
Register Online
Sat Aug 22 2020       The Cam Run
Register Online
Sun Aug 23 2020       Ironman 70.3 Chattanooga: CANCELED
Register Online
Sat Aug 29 2020     Reach Out 5K Virtual Color Run
Register Online
Mon Aug 31 2020     Run With Chattanooga FC Virtual 5K
Register Online
Tue Sep 01 2020     Honor The Fallen Virtual 5K & GORUK
Register Online
Mon Sep 07 2020     5K for FCA
Sat Sep 12 2020       CHI Memorial Scenic City Mud Run
Register Online
Sat Sep 12 2020     Marine Mud Run 5k Run/Walk
Register Online
Sat Sep 19 2020       VICTory 10k, 5k, 1 Mile
Register Online
Sat Sep 19 2020     Valley Fest Road Race
Register Online
Sat Sep 26 2020     Viola Valley Half Marathon & 5K
Register Online
Sat Sep 26 2020     Viola Valley Half Marathon
Register Online
Sat Sep 26 2020     Viola Valley 5K
Register Online
Sun Sep 27 2020       Ironman Chattanooga: CANCELED
Register Online
Sat Oct 03 2020   CTC  2020 Chattanooga Chase - Postponed to 2021
Sat Oct 03 2020       Rump Run 2020
Register Online
Sat Oct 10 2020     Blue Ridge Ultra
Register Online
Sun Oct 18 2020     7 Bridges Marathon
Register Online
Sat Oct 24 2020   CTC  Signal Mountain Pie Run - Postponed t0 2021
Sun Nov 08 2020     Cades Cove Loop Lope
Register Online
Sat Nov 14 2020   CTC  Chickamauga Battlefield Half, Full - Postponed to 2021
Sat Nov 21 2020     Secret City Half Marathon
Register Online
Thu Nov 26 2020   CTC  Turkey Trot - TBD
Sat Nov 28 2020       Chattanooga Hungry Turkey
Register Online
Sat Dec 05 2020     St. Jude Memphis Marathon Weekend
Register Online
Sat Dec 05 2020       Lafayette Reindeer Run
Register Online
Sat Dec 19 2020   CTC  Wauhatchie Trail Race


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • 1014 Dallas Road • Suite 101 • Chattanooga, TN 37405 • (423) 842-6265