The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

2018 Races
  = CTC Event
  = Runner of the Year event and Volunteer Points Event
  = Volunteer Points Event
Mon Jan 01 2018   CTC   V  Run the W Road
Sat Jan 13 2018   CTC   V  Annual Awards Banquet
Sat Jan 20 2018     Frigid 5k Trail Race & Polar Plunge
Sat Feb 24 2018     Cummins Falls Marathon
Sat Mar 03 2018     Umstead Trail Marathon
Sun Mar 04 2018   CTC   V  Erlanger Chattanooga Marathon (Full, Half, Team Relay, 5k, Kids Fun Run)
Fri Mar 16 2018       Irish Soles - 5k Run / 1 Mile Fun Walk
View Results: Overall 3.9K Results, Age Group Results
Sat Mar 17 2018     Communities in Schools GraduRun 5k
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Mar 17 2018     YMCA Healthy Living Center at North River Leprechaun Chase 5K Family Fun Run
Sat Mar 24 2018     Dash for DS
Sat Mar 24 2018       65 Roses 5k
Sat Apr 07 2018     ML5K
Sat Apr 07 2018     The Tap House 1st Annual Paths to Pints 10K
Sat Apr 07 2018     10th Annual Springer Mountain Farms 5k
Sat Apr 07 2018     ML5K
Sun Apr 08 2018     Socumos Mountain Goat Trail 5 mile and Half Marathon
Sat Apr 14 2018   CTC   V  Locomotion 12 Hour / 6 Hour Endurance Run
View Results: Results with lap times, Overall Results
Sat Apr 14 2018     Heroes for Haiti 5K
Sat Apr 14 2018     Run for God Run at the Mill 5K, 10K and Half Marathon
Sat Apr 14 2018     Bacon Festival 5K
Sat Apr 21 2018   CTC  Chickamauga Chase
View Results: 15K Age Group, 15K Overall, 8 Mile Age Group, 8 Mile Overall, 5K Age Group, 5K Overall
Sat Apr 21 2018     Finish for Hope
Sat Apr 21 2018     Warrior Dash Tennessee
Sat Apr 21 2018     Boardwalk Boogie Trail Race
Sat Apr 28 2018     8th Annual Tim Kelley Memorial 5k
Sat Apr 28 2018     See Spot Run - A K9 5K Fun Run
Sat Apr 28 2018     Out Run Abuse
Sat Apr 28 2018     Semper Five K
Sat May 05 2018   CTC  Market Street Mile
View Results: Overall Results , Age Group Results, Wheelchair Results
Sat May 05 2018     Nashville Masters Outdoor Track Classic
Sat May 05 2018     Moo Run
Sat May 05 2018     Be a Factor 5K
Sat May 12 2018     King of the Mountain
View Results: Overall Results , Age Group Results
Sat May 12 2018     Strawberry Chase
Sat May 12 2018     Strolling on the River 5K/1 Mile
Sat May 19 2018     Lights in the Night-Relay for Life 5k
Sat May 19 2018     Volunteers in Medicine/JFest 5K
Sat May 19 2018     Tennessee Titans 5k
Sat May 19 2018     Little Owl Festival 5K
Sat May 19 2018     Chick-fil-A GLHS 5k Trojan Run/Walk
View Results: Overall Results , Age Group Results
Sat May 19 2018     Viola Valley Half Marathon
Mon May 28 2018   CTC  Chattanooga Chase
View Results: Overall 8K Results , 8K Age Group Results, Overall 1-MILE Results , 1-MILE Age Group
Sun Jun 03 2018     Scenic City ARK
Sat Jun 09 2018   CTC   V  Riverbend Race (Center for Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics)
View Results: 10K Overall, 5K Overall, 10k Age Groups, 5K Age Group, 10K Corporate Team Competition, 5K Corporate Team Competition
Sun Jun 24 2018   CTC   V  Chattanooga Waterfront Triathlon
View Results: 2018 Team Magic CWT Race Results
Sat Jun 30 2018     Freedom Fest Run 10k / 5k / 1-Mile Walk
Sat Jun 30 2018     Georgia Highlands Race Series
Sat Jun 30 2018       Feeding The Future 5K/1 Mile Walk/ & Kids Hunger Dash
View Results: Overall Results , Age Group Results
Sun Jul 01 2018     Uncle Sam 5K
Wed Jul 04 2018     Run for God Funnel Cake 5K
Wed Jul 04 2018     Independence Dash
Wed Jul 04 2018     Freedom Run 2018
Sat Jul 07 2018     Gino's East 5K
Sat Jul 21 2018   CTC  Scenic City Scorcher - 2 Mile Race
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Jul 21 2018     Run for God Dalton Parks Sprint Triathlon
Sat Jul 21 2018     Santa Train 5k
Sat Aug 04 2018     Woodstock 5k
Sat Aug 04 2018     Scenic City HBCU 5K Run/ 2K Walk
Sat Aug 11 2018   CTC  Missionary Ridge Road Race
View Results: Overall Results , Age Group Results
Sat Aug 18 2018     Glo Getter 8K for United Way
Sat Aug 18 2018     Run for God Pinky Run
Sat Aug 25 2018     Back 2 School Bash presented by Kiwanis of Ooltewah-Collegedale
Sat Aug 25 2018     Standing 5k/1 Mile Run
Sat Aug 25 2018     Junior Achievement -5th Annual Race to Achieve
Sat Sep 01 2018     FCA 5k
Thu Sep 06 2018   CTC   V  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #1
View Results: Sept. 6, 2018
Sat Sep 08 2018     Chattanooga R(UN) for One
Sat Sep 08 2018     VICtory Run 10k/5k
Sat Sep 08 2018     5K Run4Love
Sun Sep 09 2018   CTC   V  Run of Honor
View Results: Overall Results , Age Group Results
Thu Sep 13 2018   CTC   V  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #2
View Results: Sept. 13, 2018
Sat Sep 15 2018     Bicycle Ride Across Tennessee
Sat Sep 15 2018     13th Annual 5K Run/Walk for Cammy's Cause
View Results: Overall Results
Sat Sep 15 2018     Marine MudRun
Sat Sep 15 2018     Twisted Ankle Trail Race
Sun Sep 16 2018     Run for the Fund
Thu Sep 20 2018   CTC   V  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #3
View Results: Sept. 20, 2018
Sat Sep 22 2018     Sweatbee Swarm 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run
Sat Sep 22 2018     Freedom Run 5k & Walk
Sat Sep 22 2018     Calvary Color Run
Sat Sep 22 2018     Candyality 5K
Sat Sep 22 2018     Bentley's Smiles for Miles 5K
Thu Sep 27 2018   CTC   V  POSTPONED TO 10/4 - Elementary Cross Country
Sat Sep 29 2018   CTC  Raccoon Mountain Road Race
View Results: 5K Overall, 5K Age Group, 10k Age Groups, 10K Overall
Sat Sep 29 2018     Funky Monkey Glo Run 2018
Thu Oct 04 2018   CTC   V  Elementary Cross Country #4 (Rain Date)
View Results: Oct. 4, 2018
Sat Oct 06 2018   CTC  Moccasin Bend Fall Classic
View Results: 5K Age Group, 10K Age Group, Overall Results
Sat Oct 06 2018     Run Above the Clouds
Sat Oct 06 2018     General 100 Relay
Sat Oct 06 2018     Crossville Rotary Club "Loop the Lake" Fall runs
Sat Oct 06 2018     Superhero Sprint
Sat Oct 13 2018   CTC   V  Chattanooga Elementary Cross Country State Championship Qualifier
Sat Oct 13 2018     CLA 5K @ Pumpkintown
Sat Oct 13 2018     Run For Rescue
Sat Oct 13 2018     Paris Century
Sun Oct 14 2018       Komen Chattanooga Race for the Cure
View Results: Overall Results , Survivor Results, Age Group Results
Sat Oct 20 2018   CTC  Signal Mountain Pie Run
View Results: Overall Results , Age Group Results, Prediction Times, RRCA Awards
Sat Oct 20 2018     Upper Cumberland Haunted Half Marathon
Sat Oct 20 2018     Halloween Hustle Sandusky 15K/5K
Sat Oct 27 2018     Farragut 13.1/2 person Relay/5k
Sat Oct 27 2018       4th annual Book It! 5k and 1 Miler
View Results: 1 Mile Overall, 5K Overall, 5K Age Group
Sat Oct 27 2018     Halloween Hustle Palatine 5K
Sat Nov 03 2018     Superhero Sprint
Sat Nov 03 2018     Christmas on Cambridge Square 5k Glow Run
Sat Nov 10 2018   CTC  Chickamauga Battlefield Marathon, Half, 5k and Jr. Marathon
View Results: 5K Overall, 5K Age Group, Half Marathon Overall, Half Marathon Age Group, Marathon Overall, Marathon Age Group
Sat Nov 10 2018     McMinn County Airport Run the Runway
Sat Nov 17 2018     12k's for the Holidays
Register Online
Thu Nov 22 2018     19th Annual Grateful Gobbler Walk
Register Online
Thu Nov 22 2018     Sportsbarn Turkey Trot
Register Online
Sat Dec 01 2018     Reindeer Run
Register Online
Sat Dec 01 2018     St. Jude Memphis Marathon Weekend
Register Online
Sat Dec 01 2018     The Ugly Sweater Race
Register Online
Sat Dec 08 2018     Carpet Capital 10 Miler
Register Online
Sat Dec 08 2018     A Christmas Tail 5k
Register Online
Sun Dec 09 2018     The First Watch Locomotive Half Marathon and 5k
Register Online
Sat Dec 15 2018   CTC  Wauhatchie Trail Race
Register Online


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • PO Box 11241 • Chattanooga, TN 37401 • 423.842.6265