The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

Upcoming Events
  = CTC Event
  = Runner of the Year event and Volunteer Points Event
  = Volunteer Points Event
Sun Mar 05 2017   CTC   V  Erlanger Chattanooga Marathon (Full, Half, Team Relay, 5k, Kids Fun Run)
Sat Mar 18 2017   CTC  Communities in Schools 5k & Duck Derby (formerly Gateway 5k)
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Apr 15 2017   CTC   V  Locomotion 12 & 6
View Results: Overall Winners, Overall With Splits, Full Results
Sat Apr 22 2017   CTC  Chickamauga Chase
View Results: 15k Overall Results, 5k Overall Results, Trail Race, 15 Age Group Results, 5k Age Group Results, Trail Race Age Groups
Sat May 06 2017   CTC  Market Street Mile
View Results: Overall, Age Group
Mon May 29 2017   CTC  Chattanooga Chase
View Results: 8k Overall Results, 8K Age Group Results, 1M Overall Results, 1M Age Group Results
Sat Jun 17 2017   CTC   V  Center for Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics Riverbend Run
View Results: Overall 10K Results, Overall 5K Results, 10k Age Group Results, 5k Age Group Results, Overall 5K Results
Sun Jun 25 2017   CTC   V  Chattanoga Waterfront Triathlon
Fri Jul 07 2017   CTC   V  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #1
Sat Jul 22 2017   CTC  Scenic City Scorcher - 2 Mile Race
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Aug 12 2017   CTC  Missionary Ridge Road Race
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Sep 02 2017   CTC  FCA 5k
View Results: Age Group Results, Overall Results
Sun Sep 03 2017   CTC   V  Run of Honor 8k & 1 Mile
View Results: Age Group Results, Overall Results
Thu Sep 07 2017   CTC   V  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #1
View Results: Elementary XC Meet #1 - 9/7
Thu Sep 14 2017   CTC   V  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #2
View Results: Elementary XC Meet #2 - 9/14
Sat Sep 23 2017   CTC  Raccoon Mountain Round the Rim Road Race
View Results: Overall Results, 10k Age Group Results, 5k Age Group Results
Thu Sep 28 2017   CTC   V  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #3
Tue Oct 03 2017   CTC   V  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #4 (NOTE DATE CHANGE)
Sat Oct 07 2017   CTC  Moccasin Bend Fall Classic 10K and 5K, benefitting JMHC P.A.T.H.
Register Online
Sat Oct 21 2017   CTC  Signal Mountain Pie Run
Register Online
Sat Nov 11 2017   CTC  Chickamauga Battlefield Marathon, Half, 5k and Jr. Marathon
Register Online
Thu Nov 23 2017   CTC  Sportsbarn Turkey Trot
Sat Dec 16 2017   CTC  Wauhatchie Trail Race
Sun Mar 04 2018   CTC   V  Erlanger Chattanooga Marathon (Full, Half, Team Relay, 5k, Kids Fun Run)
Register Online


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • PO Box 11241 • Chattanooga, TN 37401 • 423.842.6265