The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

2009 Board of Directors
Posted: Wednesday, November 12, 2008
2009 Board of Directors

President: Charlene Simmons

Past President: James Williams

President-Elect for 2010: Sherilyn Johnson

Vice President of Communications: Lanise Hutchins

Vice President of Races: Ken Radley

Vice President of Membership: still open

Secretary:  Beth Ford

Treasurer: Tim Holmes

One year remaining on a 2-year directorship:
Butch Cooke, Edwina Cohen, Bill Moran, Peter Murphy, Theresa Samuelian

Two year directors: Lisa Barrett, Flash Cunningham, Rich Phillips, Oliver Trimiew


Chattanooga Track Club • 1014 Dallas Road • Suite 101 • Chattanooga, TN 37405 • (423) 842-6265