The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

Directors and Staff

2018 Officers and Board take office effective January 14, 2018


Officers 

2018 President:  Jenni Berz                                 

President@ChattanoogaTrackClub.org                                 


2018 President Elect:  Jennifer Heinzel
PresidentElect@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 
2018 Vice President of Communications:  Beth Petty
 
VPCommunications@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 
2018 Vice President of Membership:  Mandee Keith 
VPMembership@chattanoogatrackclub.org


2018 Vice President of Races:   Bill Brock
VPRaces@chattanoogatrackclub.org


2018 Secretary:  Jason Liggins
Secretary@chattanoogatrackclub.org

2018 Treasurer: Dick Miller
Treasurer@chattanoogatrackclub.org

2018 Past President:  Jane Webb

PastPresident@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 

2018 Board of Directors:



2018 1-Year Directors:

Joe Klein, Sergio Bianchini, Larry Aulich, Lisa Logan, Lynda Webber, Sujeel Taj 


2018 2-Year Directors:

Matt O'Neill, Connie Roberts, Gail Meeker, Ron Branam, Scott Hamby, Sarah Barnes

 

Staff

Club Manager:   Stacey H. Malecky
ctcmanager@outlook.com

 

Design and Layout for Jogging Around: Bethany Congdon

 

Equipment Manager: Paul Wells  

EquipmentManager@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 

Timing Manager: Trey Stanford

TimingManager@chattanoogatrackclub.org


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • PO Box 11241 • Chattanooga, TN 37401 • 423.842.6265