The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

Directors and Staff 

2020 Officers  


Officers  Jason Liggins                  

President@ChattanoogaTrackClub.org                                 


2020 President Elect:  Michelle Sledge
PresidentElect@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 
2020 Vice President of Communications:  Caleb Stambaugh

 
VPCommunications@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 
2020 Vice President of Membership: Amy Smith
VPMembership@chattanoogatrackclub.org


2020 Vice President of Races:   Bill Brock
VPRaces@chattanoogatrackclub.org


2020 Secretary:  Latisha Simmons
Secretary@chattanoogatrackclub.org


2020 Treasurer: Dick Miller
Treasurer@chattanoogatrackclub.org

2020 Past President:  Jennifer Heinzel

PastPresident@chattanoogatrackclub.org


Staff
  

Design and Layout for Jogging Around: Stephanie Adams


Equipment Manager: Paul Wells  

EquipmentManager@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 

Timing Manager: Matthew Studholme

TimingManager@chattanoogatrackclub.org



ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • 1014 Dallas Road • Suite 101 • Chattanooga, TN 37405 • (423) 842-6265