The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

Directors and Staff

2018 Officers and Board take office effective January 14, 2018.
2019 Officers and Board take office effective January 19, 2019.


Officers 

2018 President:  Jenni Berz     
2019 President:  Jennifer Heinzel        
               

President@ChattanoogaTrackClub.org                                 


2018 President Elect:  Jennifer Heinzel
2019 President Elect:  Jason Liggins

PresidentElect@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 
2018 Vice President of Communications:  Beth Petty
2019 Vice President of Communications: Gail Meeker

 
VPCommunications@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 
2018 Vice President of Membership:  Mandee Keith 
2019 Vice President of Membership: Mandee Keith
VPMembership@chattanoogatrackclub.org


2018 Vice President of Races:   Bill Brock
2019 Vice President of Races:   Bill Brock
VPRaces@chattanoogatrackclub.org


2018 Secretary:  Jason Liggins
2019 Secretary:  Jane Webb
Secretary@chattanoogatrackclub.org

2018 Treasurer: Dick Miller
2019 Treasurer: Dick Miller
Treasurer@chattanoogatrackclub.org

2018 Past President:  Jane Webb
2019 Past President:  Jenni Berz

PastPresident@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 

Board of Directors:


2018 1-Year Directors:

Joe Klein, Sergio Bianchini, Larry Aulich, Lisa Logan, Lynda Webber, Sujeel Taj 

2018 2-Year Directors:

Matt O'Neill, Connie Roberts, Gail Meeker, Ron Branam, Scott Hamby, Sarah Barnes


2019 1-Year Directors:
Briane Stambaugh, Michael Brooks, Michelle Sledge, Connie Roberts, Matt O'Neill, Amy Smith

2019 2-Year Directors: 
Tony Grossi, Katie Outlaw, Jennifer Regan, Latisha Simmons, Caleb Stambaugh, Lynda Webber

 

Staff

Club Manager:   Stacey H. Malecky
ctcmanager@outlook.com

 

Design and Layout for Jogging Around: Stephanie Adams

 

Equipment Manager: Paul Wells  

EquipmentManager@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 

Timing Manager: Trey Stanford

TimingManager@chattanoogatrackclub.org


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • PO Box 11241 • Chattanooga, TN 37401 • 423.842.6265