The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

Directors and Staff

2017 Officers and Board take office effective January 21, 2017 


Officers 

2017 President:  Jane Webb                                  

President@ChattanoogaTrackClub.org                                 


2017 President Elect:  Jenni Berz
PresidentElect@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 
2017 Vice President of Communications:  Beth Petty
 
VPCommunications@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 
2017  Vice President of Membership:  Stacy Boydston
VPMembership@chattanoogatrackclub.org


2017 Vice President of Races:   Bill Brock
VPRaces@chattanoogatrackclub.org


2017 Secretary:  Jason Liggins
Secretary@chattanoogatrackclub.org

2017 Treasurer: Dick Miller
Treasurer@chattanoogatrackclub.org

2017 Past President:  John Crawley

PastPresident@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 

2017 Board of Directors:



2017 1-Year Directors:

Allison Skiles, Whitney Allison, Roy Webb, Joe Klein, Deleslyn Mitchell, Chris Theobold


2017 2-Year Directors:
Mandee Keith, Marco Bianchini, Sergio Bianchini, Vivian Barrera, Lisa Logan, Lynda Webber

 

Staff

Club Manager:   Stacey H. Malecky
ctcmanager@outlook.com

 

Design and Layout for Jogging Around: Bethany Congdon

 

Equipment Manager: Paul Wells  

EquipmentManager@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 

Timing Manager: Trey Stanford

TimingManager@chattanoogatrackclub.org


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • PO Box 11241 • Chattanooga, TN 37401 • 423.842.6265