The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

Upcoming Races and Events
Date: Event: Director: Registration:
Sat Jul 21 2018  Scenic City Scorcher - 2 Mile Race  Stacey Malecky   Register Online  
Sat Jul 21 2018  Run for God Dalton Parks Sprint Triathlon  Dean Thompson   Register Online  
Sat Jul 21 2018  Santa Train 5k  Krista Pruett   Register Online  
Sat Aug 04 2018  Woodstock 5k  Nicole Dieckow   Register Online  
Sat Aug 04 2018  Scenic City HBCU 5K Run/ 2K Walk  Chuck Spencer   Register Online  
Sat Aug 11 2018  Missionary Ridge Road Race  Ryan Shrum   Register Online  
Sat Aug 18 2018  Glo Getter 8K for United Way    Register Online  
Sat Aug 18 2018  Run for God Pinky Run  Dean Thompson   Register Online  
Sat Aug 25 2018  Back 2 School Bash presented by Kiwanis of Ooltewah-Collegedale  Jason Sauls    
Sat Sep 01 2018  FCA 5k     
Thu Sep 06 2018  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #1  Youth Racing Committee    
Sat Sep 08 2018  Chattanooga R(UN) for One  Jenny Wright   Register Online  
Sat Sep 08 2018  5K Run4Love  Susan Mathews   Register Online  
Sun Sep 09 2018  Run of Honor  Stacey Malecky / Jennifer Heinzel   Register Online  
Thu Sep 13 2018  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #2  Youth Racing Committee    
Sat Sep 15 2018  13th Annual 5K Run/Walk for Cammy's Cause  Emily Collier   Register Online  
Sat Sep 15 2018  Bicycle Ride Across Tennessee  Morgan Gilman   Register Online  
Sat Sep 15 2018  Twisted Ankle Trail Race  Kendra Stallings   Register Online  
Sun Sep 16 2018  Run for the Fund  Brenda Faulman   Register Online  
Thu Sep 20 2018  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #3  Youth Racing Committee    
Sat Sep 22 2018  Calvary Color Run  Jamie Colbert    
Sat Sep 22 2018  Bentley's Smiles for Miles 5K  Carie Whitaker   Register Online  
Sat Sep 22 2018  Candyality 5K  Aaron Del Mar   Register Online  
Thu Sep 27 2018  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #4  Youth Racing Committee    
Sat Sep 29 2018  Raccoon Mountain Road Race  Steve Smalling   Register Online  
Mon Oct 01 2018  Elementary Cross Country - Rain Date Meet  Youth Racing Committee    
Sat Oct 06 2018  General 100 Relay  Marcy Kernea   Register Online  
Sat Oct 06 2018  Moccasin Bend Fall Classic     
Sat Oct 06 2018  Run Above the Clouds  Sherry Teas   Register Online  
Sat Oct 13 2018  Paris Century  Heather Spiva   Register Online  
Sat Oct 20 2018  Halloween Hustle Sandusky 15K/5K  Aaron Del Mar   Register Online  
Sat Oct 20 2018  Signal Mountain Pie Run  Bill Minehan   Register Online  
Sat Oct 20 2018  Upper Cumberland Haunted Half Marathon     
Sat Oct 27 2018  Halloween Hustle Palatine 5K  Aaron Del Mar   Register Online  
Sat Nov 10 2018  Chickamauga Battlefield Marathon, Half, 5k and Jr. Marathon  Sarah Barnes   Register Online  


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • PO Box 11241 • Chattanooga, TN 37401 • 423.842.6265